B/C League (WRRL) - U14



Practices

Location Date Notes
Tillsonburg Community Centre Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Western Mustangs Clinic
Tillsonburg Community Centre Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Nov. 21, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Feb. 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Share with U12
Tillsonburg Community Centre Wed, Mar. 09, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Mar. 16, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared with U16
Tillsonburg Community Centre Sun, Mar. 20, 2022 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Mar. 23, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared with U16

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information