A/AA League (GLRL) - U19A



Practices

Location Date Notes
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Oct. 29, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Nov. 05, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pyramid Recreation Centre formerly St. Marys Area Arena - Blue Rink Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pyramid Recreation Centre formerly St. Marys Area Arena - Blue Rink Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Pyramid Recreation Centre formerly St. Marys Area Arena - Blue Rink Tue, Nov. 30, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pyramid Recreation Centre formerly St. Marys Area Arena - Blue Rink Tue, Dec. 14, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Dec. 17, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Pyramid Recreation Centre formerly St. Marys Area Arena - Blue Rink Tue, Jan. 04, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Tillsonburg Community Centre Tue, Feb. 01, 2022 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Farquharson Pad B Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pyramid Recreation Centre formerly St. Marys Area Arena - Blue Rink Tue, Feb. 08, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared with U14
Pyramid Recreation Centre formerly St. Marys Area Arena - Blue Rink Tue, Feb. 15, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared with U16A
Pyramid Recreation Centre formerly St. Marys Area Arena - Blue Rink Tue, Feb. 22, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Shared with U14
Pyramid Recreation Centre formerly St. Marys Area Arena - Blue Rink Sun, Mar. 06, 2022 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
Kinsmen Arena Sun, Mar. 13, 2022 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Mon, Mar. 14, 2022 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Pyramid Recreation Centre formerly St. Marys Area Arena - Blue Rink Tue, Mar. 29, 2022 6:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Mar. 30, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM help run 12A practice
Pyramid Recreation Centre formerly St. Marys Area Arena - Blue Rink Sat, Apr. 02, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Apr. 09, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information