U12 - Dorchester Dragons - U12A - McDonald



Practices

Location Date Notes
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Sep. 10, 2023 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Evaluation skate - ALL U12 skaters to attend
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Sep. 12, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Evaluation skate - ALL U12 skaters to attend
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Sep. 16, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM INVITE ONLY
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Sep. 17, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Sep. 19, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Sep. 23, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Sep. 26, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH FUN 3
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Sep. 29, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Sep. 30, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Oct. 03, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH U10 (FUN 3)
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Oct. 06, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED WITH U12B
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Oct. 10, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH FUN 3
Flight exec Fri, Oct. 13, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Oct. 17, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH FUN 3
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Oct. 24, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH FUN 3
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Oct. 27, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Oct. 28, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Nov. 07, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH FUN 3
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Nov. 10, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED WITH FUN 3
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Nov. 14, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH FUN 3
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Nov. 17, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Nov. 21, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH FUN 3
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Nov. 28, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH FUN 3
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Dec. 01, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Dec. 05, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH FUN 3
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Dec. 08, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED WITH U12B
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Dec. 09, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Dec. 12, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH FUN 3
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Dec. 15, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED WITH FUN 3
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Dec. 19, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH FUN 3
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Dec. 23, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Dec. 29, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Dec. 30, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Jan. 02, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH U10
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Jan. 05, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED WITH U12B
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Jan. 09, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH U10
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Jan. 16, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH U10
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH U10
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH FUN 3
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Jan. 30, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH U10
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Feb. 06, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH U10
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Feb. 13, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH U10
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Feb. 16, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED WITH U12B
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Feb. 20, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH U10
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Feb. 23, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED WITH FUN 3
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH U10
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Mar. 01, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH U10
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH U10
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Mar. 19, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM SHARED WITH U10

Upcoming Games


Upcoming Practices


Flight Executive Centre

Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

SHARED WITH U10


Flight Executive Centre

Fri, Mar. 01, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


Flight Executive Centre

Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

SHARED WITH U10


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information