U12 - Dorchester Dragons - U12B - Urbani



Practices

Location Date Notes
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Sep. 10, 2023 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Evaluation skate - ALL U12 skaters to attend
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Sep. 12, 2023 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Evaluation skate - ALL U12 skaters to attend
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Sep. 16, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Sep. 22, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Sep. 23, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Sep. 27, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Sep. 29, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Oct. 04, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Oct. 06, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED WITH U12A
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Oct. 11, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Oct. 18, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Oct. 20, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Oct. 25, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Oct. 27, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Oct. 28, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Nov. 01, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Nov. 03, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED WITH U12A
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Nov. 08, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Nov. 15, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Nov. 22, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Nov. 29, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Dec. 01, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Dec. 06, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Dec. 08, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED WITH U12A
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Dec. 10, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Dec. 13, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Dec. 20, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Dec. 22, 2023 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Dec. 29, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Jan. 03, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Jan. 05, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED WITH U12A
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Jan. 10, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Jan. 24, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Jan. 26, 2024 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM FULL ICE PRACTICE
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Jan. 31, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Feb. 07, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Feb. 09, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Feb. 14, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Feb. 16, 2024 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED WITH U12A
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Feb. 21, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Mar. 20, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM SHARED WITH U14B

Upcoming Games


Dorchester-U12B @ KitchenerU12B Bluh

Sun, Mar. 03, 2024 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Lions Arena


Dorchester-U12B @ GuelphU12BLinebaugh

Sat, Mar. 09, 2024 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM

West End Recreation Centre


Upcoming Practices


Flight Executive Centre

Wed, Feb. 28, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

SHARED WITH U14B


Flight Executive Centre

Wed, Mar. 06, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

SHARED WITH U14B


Flight Executive Centre

Wed, Mar. 13, 2024 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

SHARED WITH U14B


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information