U16 - DRA U16AA - Lindie



Practices

Location Date Notes
Tillsonburg Tue, Aug. 30, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dorchester Arena Sun, Sep. 11, 2022 12:00 AM - 1:00 PM Skating with the U19 team
Norwich Community Center Sun, Sep. 11, 2022 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Sep. 14, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Sep. 16, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Sep. 17, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM Game rescheduled to Oct 14th slot left as practice
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Sep. 21, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Sep. 24, 2022 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Sep. 27, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM SHARED WITH DRA U14AA - Parsons
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Oct. 09, 2022 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Oct. 11, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Oct. 23, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM WHOLE ICE
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Nov. 11, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Dorchester Sun, Nov. 13, 2022 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Flight Executive Centre Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U14AA - Parsons
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Dec. 24, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U14
Flight Executive Centre Tue, Dec. 27, 2022 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Dec. 28, 2022 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Mon, Jan. 02, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SHARED WITH U19A - Lindsay
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay
Thamesford Arena Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Flight Executive Centre Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U14AA - Parsons
Flight Executive Centre Wed, Feb. 22, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay
Flight Executive Centre Sun, Feb. 26, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM WHOLE ICE
Thamesford Area Recreation Centre Wed, Mar. 01, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Smith

Upcoming Games


Calgary - Pace @ Dorchester U16AA

Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 8:30 AM - 9:45 AM

Hespeler Memorial Arena Pad 2


Dorchester U16AA @ Burlington U16AA

Fri, Feb. 10, 2023 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM

Hespeler Memorial Arena Pad 2


Kitchener U16AA @ Dorchester U16AA

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM

Exhibition Park Arena


Dorchester U16AA @ Kitchener U16AA

Sat, Feb. 18, 2023 1:15 PM - 2:45 PM

Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink


Upcoming Practices


Flight Executive Centre

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM

SHARED WITH DRA U19A - Lindsay


Thamesford Area Recreation Centre

Wed, Feb. 15, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

WHOLE ICE


Flight Executive Centre

Sun, Feb. 19, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

SHARED WITH DRA U14AA - Parsons


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information